JHCS Students Shine at Model UN

On November 11th & 12th students from the International Affairs Class and the Model UN club as well as all 10th grade students participated in Teton County Model United Nations. 
Darcy Mueller served as Secretary General of the Conference.
Warren Levy was Undersecretary for Communication.
Maleah Tuttle Armajo chaired the General Assembly First Committee. 
Josh Hansen Chaired the World Health Organization.
Kai McClennen received honors for the Best Position Paper.
Dillon Hanna was Best Delegate from the Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice.
Will Aepli received an Honorable Mention as a delegate representing Afghanistan.