Annual Calendar

ATTENTION: 
  • The calendar below is subject to change at any time and will most likely change a few more times over the summer. 
 
 

2023-24 Key Dates

 

New Student Orientation Thursday, August 24
Start of school for all students Friday, August 25
Fall trips Sunday, August 27 - Thursday, August 31
First Day of Classes Friday, September 1
No School (following SPTC) Friday, October 27
Thanksgiving Holiday Monday, November 20 - Friday, November 24
Fall Final Exams Tuesday, December 19 - Thursday, December 21
Winter Holiday Friday, December 22 - Wednesday, January 3
Spring Semester starts Thursday, January 4
MLK Jr. Day Special Programming Monday, January 15
Minimester Tuesday, February 20 - Friday, February 23
No School (following SPTC) Friday, March 15
Spring break Monday, March 25 - Friday, April 5
Spring Final Exams Tuesday, June 4 - Thursday, June 6
Graduation Friday, June 7